Holidays – the time to relax.

translated to the meaning of Hans Söhnker
Holidays on the Turracher Höhe

Relaxing in the middle of the beautiful Alpine mountains of the Turracher Höhe – this is what our apartment house offers you at 1,763m above sea level. The house was built in 2005 and we have been running the business since October 2013. The apartment house Sundance Mountain Resort is the perfect starting point for your vacation between Styria and Carinthia.

25 top apartments

All Sundance Mountain Resort apartments are modern and elegant. The balconies offer a beautiful view over the nearby mountains and the lake Turracher See. Additionally, you live in a fantastic location directly next to the Kornockbahn (6-person chair lift) and only a few minutes away from lake Turrach. This is perfect for your holidays on the Turracher Höhe.

Wellness & Spa

Sundance Mountain Resort offers an oasis of wellness: 700 m² with a heated outdoor pool and five different saunas. You may choose between an herbal sauna, a sanarium with light therapy, a stone sauna, a steam sauna, or a brine bath. The quiet area is equipped with relaxing waterbeds in which you can enjoy the recovering and vitalizing effects of the Alps.

The Alm Butler on the  Turracher Höhe!
Marscherl_Print
Book your summer holiday right now!

Merken

nach oben

Urlaub – das ist jene Zeit, in der man zum Ausspannen eingespannt wird.

Hans Söhnker
Urlaub auf der Turrach

Ausspannen inmitten der wunderschönen ursprünglichen Bergwelt der Turracher Höhe – das bietet Ihnen unser modernes Appartementhaus auf 1763 m Seehöhe. Das 2005 neu errichtete Haus wird seit Oktober 2013 von uns betrieben und ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Urlaub zwischen der Steiermark und Kärnten.

25 Top-Appartements

Alle Appartements des Sundance Mountain Resort sind modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, mit Balkon und Blick auf die umliegenden Berge und den Turrachsee; Zudem in Toplage direkt neben der Kornockbahn (6er-Sesselbahn) und den wenigen Metern bis zum Turrachsee. Ideal für Ihren Urlaub auf der Turrach.

Wellness & Spa

Das Sundance Mountain Resort verfügt mit einem beheiztem Außenpool und fünf verschiedenen Saunen über eine 700 m² große Wellness-Oase mit Kräuter-Sauna, Sanarium mit Lichttherapie, Steinsauna, Dampfsauna und Solebad. Im Ruhebereich mit Wasserbetten können Sie die erholsame und vitalisierende Seite der Alpen  genießen.

Direkt an der Schipiste! Jetzt Winter-Urlaub buchen!
nach oben